KFB Bahnschutz GmbH

... gute Leistung muss nicht teuer sein ...

So erreichen Sie uns intern

Zentrale Poststelle

poststelle@bahnschutz.com


Einsatzleitung / Leistungsbestellungen

einsatzleitung@bahnschutz.com


FB Buchhaltung / Debitorenbuchhaltung

buchhaltung@bahnschutz.com


FB Personalabteilung

personal@bahnschutz.com


FB Neukundenbetreuung

neukunde@bahnschutz.com


Geschäftsleitung

leitung@bahnschutz.com


FB Fuhrparkmanagement

fuhrpark@bahnschutz.com


FB Einkauf

einkauf@bahnschutz.com


FB Recht

recht@bahnschutz.com


FB Inkasso

inkasso@bahnschutz.com


0800  -  600 3340